Lawrence County Tourism Commission

PO Box 267, Louisa, Kentucky

The Lawrence County Tourism office is located at 315 Madison Street, 2nd Floor, in Louisa.
The monthly meeting of the Lawrence County Tourism Commission is held on the 2nd Monday of each month
at 5:30 PM, at the tourism office in the Fred M Vinson Museum

Louisa/Lawrence County Tourism Commission is responsible for promoting and marketing Louisa and Lawrence County
Kentucky as a tourist destination. We offersupport for local boards and entities to help achieve this goal.

Lawrence County Tourism Commission Members:

Keith Chaffin, Chairman

Catrina Vargo, Co Chairman & Economic Director

Cathi Kise Wells, Treasurer

Susie Chambers, Secretary/City of Louisa Liaison (Brochures)

Brenda Hardwick, Hotel Rep & Liaison (Distribute Brochures)

Debbie Hill, Restaurants Rep % Liaison (Brochures)

Chris Jobe, County Representative (Court House Brochures)

Fred M Vinson & Tourism Commision Center

Kentucky Unbridled Spirit

Lawrence County Tourism Commission, Copyright©2017. All Rights Reserved.